GALLANTT ISPAT LIMITED

(Formerly known as Gallantt Metal Limited)

Composition of Committees

Name of Committee		Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/ Non-Executive/Independent/ Nominee)
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. Ashtbhuja Prasad Srivastava Mr. Jyotirindra Nath Dey Mr. Nitin Mahavir Prasad Kandoi	Chairperson / Independent Director Member / Independent Director Member / Executive Director
2.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Jyotirindra Nath Dey Mr. Udit Agarwal Mrs. Nishi Agrawal	Chairperson / Independent Director Member / Independent Director Member / Independent Director
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Udit Agarwal Mr. Jyotirindra Nath Dey Mrs. Nishi Agrawal	Chairperson / Independent Director Member / Independent Director Member / Independent Director
4.	Risk Management Committee	Mr. Jyotirindra Nath Dey Mr. Nitin Mahavir Prasad Kandoi Mrs. Nishi Agrawal	Chairperson / Independent Director Member / Executive Director Member / Independent Director
5.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Jyotirindra Nath Dey Mr. Chandra Prakash Agrawal Mr. Dinesh Raghubir Prasad Agarwal	Chairperson / Independent Director Member / Executive Director Member / Executive Director
6.	Committee of Directors	Mr. Chandra Prakash Agrawal Mr. Dinesh Raghubir Prasad Agarwal Mr. Nitin Mahavir Prasad Kandoi	Chairperson / Executive Director Member / Executive Director Member / Executive Director