## **GALLANTT ISPAT LIMITED**

Composition of Committees		
Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/ Non-Executive/Independent/ Nominee)
1. Audit Committee	Mrs. Smita Modi Mrs. Sangeeta Upadhyay Mr. Prem Prakash Agrawal	Chairperson/Independent Director Member/Independent Director Member/Executive Director
2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mrs. Sangeeta Upadhyay Mr. Ashtbhuja Prasad Srivastava Mrs. Smita Modi	Chairperson/Independent Director Member/Independent Director Member/Independent Director
<ol> <li>Stakeholders         Relationship         Committee     </li> </ol>	Mrs. Sangeeta Upadhyay Mr. Prem Prakash Agrawal Mrs. Smita Modi	Chairperson/ Independent Directo Member/Executive Director Member/Independent Director
4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mr. Prem Prakash Agrawal Mr. Chandra Prakash Agrawal Mrs. Smita Modi	Chairperson/Executive Director Member/Executive Director Member/ Independent Director
5. Committee of Directors	Mr. Chandra Prakash Agrawal Mr. Prem Prakash Agrawal Mr. Nitin Mahavir Prasad Kandoi	Chairperson/Executive Director Member/Executive Director Member/Executive Director